If I had a shed load of cash…

Well, I’ve been looking at wedding dresses. But more on that later in the week. First I wanted to share a few dresses that, if I had a shed load of cash to waste on a wedding and dress, I’d be more than tempted to try on.

First up would most certainly be Vera Wang. And Maybe I’d stop there and not bother to go to any other designers. She designs so many beautiful dresses that I just find myself looking at in awe. My favourites are Erica, Lana and Farrah (the first three below).

If I did make it past Vera Wang I’d head to look at Temperley’s Aurelea and Ramona; Belita, Berkley and Minerva from Jenny Packham; Balcony from Lela Rose; and finally Gemma from Marchesa.

But, alas, I don’t have several thousand pounds to spend on a wedding dress, so these are only mine in my wildest dreams. But they are beautiful to look at.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

